Board Member / President (2017-2019)
Mark Greenwalt
College of the Mainland
Visual Arts Dept.
1200 Amburn Rd.
Texas City, TX. 77591

Board Member / Past President (2017-2018)
Carol Fairlie
Sul Ross State University
Dept. of Fine Arts and Communication
P.O. Box C-90
Alpine, TX79830

Board Member / Recorder (2016-2019)
Karmien Bowman
Tarrant County College, Northeast
Art Dept.
828 Harwood
Hurst, TX 76054

Board Member / Membership

Board Member / TASA News (2014-2017)
Joe Peña
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
Dept. of Art
6300 Ocean Blvd., Unit 5721
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Board Member/ Annual Exhibitions Coordinator, Gallery Network (2014-2017) 
Eva Soliz
Laredo Community College
Chair, Art Dept.
West End Washington St. & 5500 S. Zapata
Laredo, TX 78045

Board Member (2016-2019)
Valerie Powell
Sam Houston State University
Dept. of Art
PO Box 2089
Huntsville, TX 77341

Board Member (2016-2019)
Chad Farris
University of Texas Pan American (RGV)
Art Dept., University Ave.
Edinburg, TX 78539

Board Member (2016-2019)
Elaine Pawlowicz
University of North Texas
PO Box 305100
Denton, TX 76203

Board Member (2016-2019)
Lisa Ehrich
Brookhaven College
Chair, School of the Arts
3939 Valley View Ln
Framers Branch, TX 75244

Board Member (2017-2020)
Fulden Wissinger
Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Art Program
700 University Blvd., MSC 157
Kingsville, TX 78363

Board Member (2017-2020)
Rolando Reyna
Houston Community College
Center of Excellence for Visual and Performing Arts
Stafford Campus, FAC 123A

Staff Member: Webmaster
Rene' West
Amarillo College
School of Creative Arts
PO Box 447

Staff Member: Historian
Brian Row
Texas State University - Retired
1110 Camino Alto
San Marcos, TX 78666

2018 Conference Chair
Phyllis Leverich
South Texas College
McAllen, TX
Oct. 25-27, 2018