President (2014-2017)
Carol Fairlie
Sul Ross State University
Dept. of Fine Arts and Communication
P.O. Box C-90
Alpine, TX79830
fairlie@sulross.edu

President Elect (2016-2017)
Mark Greenwalt
College of the Mainland
Visual Arts Dept.
1200 Amburn Rd.
Texas City, TX. 77591
mgreenwalt@com.edu

Board Member / Recorder (2014-2017)
Rebecca Dietz
San Antonio College
Fine Arts Dept.
San Antonio College
1819 N. Main Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212.3941
rdietz4@alamo.edu

Board Member / Membership
TBD

Board Member / TASA News (2014-2017)
Joe Peña
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
Dept. of Art
6300 Ocean Blvd., Unit 5721
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
joe.pena@tamucc.edu

Board Member/ Annual Exhibitions Coordinator, Gallery Network (2014-2017) 
Eva Soliz
Laredo Community College
Chair, Art Dept.
West End Washington St. & 5500 S. Zapata
Laredo, TX 78045
mesoliz@laredo.edu

Board Member (2016-2019)
Valerie Powell
Sam Houston State University
Dept. of Art
PO Box 2089
Huntsville, TX 77341
vjp001@shsu.edu

Board Member (2016-2019)
Chad Farris
University of Texas Pan American (RGV)
Art Dept., University Ave.
Edinburg, TX 78539
mfarris1@utpa.edu

Board Member (2016-2019)
Karmien Bowman
Tarrant County College, Northeast
Art Dept.
828 Harwood
Hurst, TX 76054
karmien.bowman@tccd.edu

Board Member (2016-2019)
Elaine Pawlowicz
University of North Texas
CVAD
PO Box 305100
Denton, TX 76203
pawlowicz@unt.edu

Board Member (2016-2019)
Lisa Ehrich
Brookhaven College
Chair, School of the Arts
3939 Valley View Ln
Framers Branch, TX 75244
lehrich@dcccd.edu

Staff Member: Executive Assistant
Linda Fawcett
Hardin-Simmons University
Dept. of Art
P.O. Box 16085
Abilene, TX 79698
lfawcett@hsutx.edu

Staff Member: Webmaster
Rene' West
Amarillo College
Visual Arts Dept.
P.O. Box 447
Amarillo, TX 79178
rwest@actx.edu

Staff Member: Historian
Brian Row
Texas State University - Retired
1110 Camino Alto
San Marcos, TX 78666
br01@txstate.edu

2017 Conference Chair
Scott Robinson
Tarrant County College
Humanities Divisional Dean
300 Trinity Campus Cir.
Fort Worth, TX 76102
scott.robinson@tccd.edu